Appraise
Idtop is a stable service provider, and we provide tens of thousands of quality fake ids to users in the United States every year.        Idtop is a stable service provider, and we provide tens of thousands of quality fake ids to users in the United States every year.        Idtop is a stable service provider, and we provide tens of thousands of quality fake ids to users in the United States every year.        

                                                            Fake id (IDTOP) 

1. You can register an account on our website. Tell us all the problems that arise. You can answer one question at any time
2. Transportation time. The quality of the ID. Customer service. And so on...We will update and deal with your comments in time.
3. If you are satisfied, give us an evaluation. thank you

Complaint email: IDTOP02@GMAIL.COM

Note: due to server change. If there is a return message .Recreate a new email and resend to the mail address: order@idtop.ph 

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...  

Sethwheeler

3 months ago
My order number is 994959422723 and I’m just wondering if it has left China yet
idtop: We check that your ID has been received. If you have any questions, please let me know as soon as possible. thank you very much
2 months ago

cordero01

3 months ago
I am interested in buying 4 licenses from the state of illinnois but I just want to send it to me mail that delay time
idtop: Dear friends, due to the Chinese lunar New Year, China transport company will be suspended for several working days. Therefore, we can only send your ID after the transportation company comes to work. I hope you can understand Thank you very much
3 months ago

jer2000

3 months ago
hi im order 20192426840 i was wondering how to send the payment ive never used any of these forms of payment
idtop: I'm sorry. Our staff has sent you the payment information. If you have not received the payment information Please contact me as soon as possible: idtop02@gmail.com thank you
3 months ago

turtles33

3 months ago
Hi i sent payment 2 days ago and got a message saying "We will check your payment information" 2 days ago, I was wondering if you were able to receive my Western Union transfer. order number 20192226685
idtop: Hi, don't worry. Our staff will inform you if your payment is unsuccessful. thank you
3 months ago

emquin333

3 months ago
Hi, I am order # 20192226699, and I accidentally clicked the wrong form of payment. I do not want to use bitcoin I want to use western union. I got a confirmation email for the bitcoin information but was wondering if you could change it so I can do western union please?
idtop: Hi, you can directly tell our staff to send the payment information of western union to you Thank you very much
3 months ago

kendalstrand11

3 months ago
I just tried to do an order but it said my image file size was too large, what do I do
idtop: Hello friend, Because our images only support 1MB If the picture you sent is too big. You can send the pictures to our staff directly Thank you very much
3 months ago

emirateskhalifa

3 months ago
Hey, my friends and I are looking to go in on ID's however 2 of us live in a different part of the state than our other two friends and we're looking to go in on the 4 person order discount. I was wondering if were possible to ship 2 of the ID's to separate places than the others and still get the reduced rate. Thanks
idtop: Hello friend, Because our freight is free. You can tell our staff If you need to send the other two addresses, you must pay the cost of our one shipment Thank you very much
3 months ago

pinktree5

3 months ago
Hi I am # 201913126584, I made a mistake in my order. I put down "Pennsylvania" but I just realized that there is a difference between that and PA (new). We definitely want the newer Pennsylvania IDs so if that can be arranged that would be amazing. We just placed our order earlier today and submit the western union number less then an hour ago so I hope this isn't a problem. Again we would like to switch to the PA (new) IDs rather than the older Pennsylvania IDs. We sent $185 for 3 Pennsylvania IDs earlier today and we are able send 60 more dollars via western union under the same sender and recipient tomorrow morning if it is possible for you all to make this change. We just want the most realistic IDs possible so we hope this will work out. If you could email back letting us know you got this that would be great, thanks.
idtop: Dear friend Don't worry, we have informed the staff to change your ID You will receive new PA Thank you very much
3 months ago

flower567

3 months ago
I was told I would be able to receive my IDs in two weeks just yesterday. When I emailed today asking for my payment confirmation and order number, I also mentioned again that I needed them in two weeks. I have emailed to confirm these things because I don't want my stuff to get mixed up like it seems that a lot of peoples do, so i just want confirmation. When I mentioned getting them in two weeks today i was told that it would not be possible. I find this ridiculous because I even said if it wasn't possible in free shipping that I would pay extra in my email yesterday, and I was told this wouldn't be necessary. Based on reviews, it seems that a lot of peoples orders have issues and don't get shipped for months. I am only getting frustrated because I am not getting any straight forward answers. I know somebody who has ordered from this site so I want to trust it, I just would like yall to be straight foward with me and tell me when my order number and payment confirmation will be ready.
idtop: Hello friend, Sorry for taking so long to reply to your email. We have just checked your order. It was submitted to our staff yesterday to arrange production Our transportation is free. Don't worry about it. Our deliveries are all normal. You usually receive your id card within two weeks. Here is your id photo. We have arranged the staff to send it to you Don't worry. I can solve all the problems of the customers If you have any questions, please tell idtop02@gmail.com. Thank you very much.
3 months ago

raedee

3 months ago
I haven't heard anything about my order. When will I be receiving my information? I sent my payment 2 weeks ago. My order number is 201911625702
idtop: Hello friend, I'm sorry. It's all our fault. Because the new - (customer service) - staff did not send us your information before We just checked today that your order has not been sent. We have sent your ID to the expedited staff I'm sorry to have kept you so long Thank you very much
3 months ago
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...