Appraise
Special offers: use BTC and ETH and LTC to pay. We'll give you a 10% discount.        Special offers: use BTC and ETH and LTC to pay. We'll give you a 10% discount.        Special offers: use BTC and ETH and LTC to pay. We'll give you a 10% discount.        

                                                              Updates(IDTOP) 20170628

1. You can register an account on our website. Tell us all the problems that arise. You can answer one question at any time
2. Transportation time. The quality of the ID. Customer service. And so on...We will update and deal with your comments in time.
3. If you are satisfied, give us an evaluation. thank you

Note: I am sorry for the recent delay.
We have not come across so many orders. All of us were caught off guard.
Please don't rush our staff have been working overtime to produce ID.
We have added several employees to our work.
Please be patient for a few days, we will send all the ids.
I hope you understand
Thank you very much(March 15, 2018)
 
Complaint email: IDTOP02@GMAIL.COM

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...  

HJ50

2 hours ago
Thank you for getting back to me about the IDs do you think you can send me a photo right now if the IDs and let’ me know what happens with the tracking thanks. hernandezj53@icloud.com IDs20188717394

HJ50

3 hours ago
Okay so you told me that my IDs were confiscated by customs. I wanted to know if it’s for sure that they are confiscated and you said you have made new one I was wondering the status of those. I wanted to know if it was already made and it is awaiting shipping. and if it is can you send me a photo of them because I’ve asked in the past allot for photo and got nothing. So please update me IDs20188717394 email hernandezj53@icloud.com
IDTOP: Yeah. I have arranged the staff to customize your ID
Please rest assured. I'll track your ID alone
I'll send you the photos.
Thank you very much
2 hours ago
HJ50: Thank you can you send them right now email hernandezj53@icloud.com
2 hours ago

andrewatki1911

8 hours ago
When will I recieve pictures you said I’d get them Order Number:‭20188317198‬
IDTOP: I have arranged the staff to send you the pictures
Please always check your email
Thank you very much
3 hours ago
andrewatki1911: This is the order number I meant to use
6 hours ago

Kellyanne

13 hours ago
It’s been 3 months, multiple messages here, always it’s been confiscated and no update Stacy.cardwell@att.net Original order date in May
IDTOP: I'm sorry to have kept you so long
We have inquired your ID. We are very sad because of the customs problem
Our staff has rearranged sending your ID again
Thank you very much
3 hours ago

savra

15 hours ago
The first time I ordered from you was May 16th it is now August 16th and I am without IDs. I revived some of my IDs on June 22 and they were all confiscated by July 15th. You told me that since they were bad quality you would make me a new batch. I submitted a new order to you July 24. Which means that it has been 3 weeks and 2 days. I have not received any images of my IDs. This service is very slow. If you continue at this rate I will be 21 and my friends will have moved away by the time these IDs arrive. Which means I would have lost over $200. I’ve been emailing you and you haven’t been responding. So now I am trying to post on your website. Please Please Please tell me what you can do. I really want to trust you and believe that this is not a scam. I have heard some good things about your company. My order number is 201872516510.
IDTOP: Please don't worry. Because China and the United States are fighting a trade war
Because your ID was detained by the customs. So we need to reproduce
Recently the customs has been very strict.
I'm sorry to have kept you so long
Our staff has rearranged to send your ID
Thank you very much
3 hours ago

HJ50

16 hours ago
This is now the fifth time I have had to rely because you deleted a hole page of bad reviews. I’m tired of this terrible customer service. I’ve asked 6 times already for photos and a tracking number for my 2 California IDs. You told me 4 days ago that you’d update me in 2 and I’ve given you ample time to!!! I’m so fed up I just want pictures and information because I’ve gotten nothing and I’m not gonna take a please wait. This is horrible service I just want to know if my IDs have been made and photos so I can see if you haven’t screwed those up. So please get back to me because I’ve given u more time than you requested so please get back to me
IDTOP: I'm sorry. We had a problem with the system yesterday
So we lost a lot of data.
Because your ID was detained by the customs, so we need to re-produce. We have customized a new ID for you to send to you
Our staff has replied to your message

Thank you very much

I'm sure you can get an ID. We won't let you lose your money
We prefer to lose money. I want you to get an ID
Thank you very much

3 hours ago
HJ50: You even said we will update you in 2 days and it’s been longer than that I will not continue to be lied to I want to know the status of them along with photos and tracking number this is horrible customer service.
16 hours ago
HJ50: 20188717394 email hernandezj53@icloud.com I want a update I mean it. I don’t want a wait or I’m gonna be pissed.
10 hours ago
HJ50: So has the IDs been made already and are awaiting shipping or are they not even started? And can I get a photo of them if they have been made. Because I’ve asked ample times and I have gotten no emails
3 hours ago

andrewatki1911

2 days ago
I ordered my ID nearly two weeks ago and I have not yet received pictures yet. I have a friend who ordered their ID here and it was taken by customs and they got pictures of their new IDs before I got pictures from my order. Is it being made? When will I get pictures? My order number is ‭201873116965‬
IDTOP: Don't worry. You can get the photo. I will arrange the staff to send the ID photo to you again
I'm sorry to have kept you so long
Thank you very much
2 days ago
andrewatki1911: When will I recieve pictures
1 day ago

insanetheill

2 days ago
Hi, I was wondering if you picked up the money for my order through western union, it says that the money sent is ready for pick up but has not been received. If there is some sort of problem with western union can you please let me know so I can fix it. I'm trying to get my ID's asap. email: gnog99@gmail.com order number: 20188717422 thank you!
IDTOP: Okay. We will arrange our staff to inquire about your money
We will arrange the staff to send your ID as soon as we receive the money
Thank you very much
2 days ago

hannah0987654

3 days ago
hi i have ordered a set of ids and sent the bitcoin but have yet to receive any information about it. my name is maddie ewers
IDTOP: Okay. I received your money
Our staff will arrange to send the ID
Thank you very much
2 days ago

breezy123

3 days ago
i strongly do not recommend this site to get fake ids. they take way to long and have very poor service. i’ve ordered 2 sets of ids one in may and the other almost a month ago and have not received anything. i’ve lost $320 due to this and i still haven’t gotten any ids. my email is georgehorrigan@me.com order number 201872716637
IDTOP: I'm very, very sorry. I don't know what's wrong with me.
Please don't worry. We will arrange the investigation
We'll make sure you get your ID
We'll get back to you later
Thank you very much
2 days ago
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ...